Within Australia

Clinic enquiries, contact Kirsty Woods:

Email:  kirsty.woods@metabolichealthsolutions.org

Tel:  +61 8 9523 0523


Technology enquiries, contact Martin Cebis:

Email:  martin.cebis@metabolichealthsolutions.org

Tel:  +61 401 103 033


Investor enquiries, contact John Wright:

Email:  john.wright@metabolichealthsolutions.org

Tel:  +61 424 605 896

MHS has two clinic locations in Perth, Western Australia – the original MHS Clinic in Baldivis, which serves as MHS’s global R&D headquarters, and the newly opened MHS Clinic in Nedlands.

MHS Nedlands

117 Stirling Highway,
Nedlands, WA 6009
T: 08 6382 0392
E: nedlands@metabolichealthsolutions.org

MHS Baldivis

Suite 10, 9 Settlers Ave,
Baldivis, WA 6171
T:  08 9523 0523
E:  baldivis@metabolichealthsolutions.org

International Contacts

ECAL is trusted by health professionals in the UK, Ireland, Germany, Switzerland, Singapore, Australia and the Philippines. Customers of the ECAL device include universities, major hospitals and bariatric surgeons, as well as professional and elite sports groups.

UK – Peter Robins

Email:  peter.robins@metabolichealthsolutions.co.uk

Tel:  +44 7580 020 115


Asia – Michael Chen

Email:  michael.chen@metabolichealthsolutions.co.uk

Tel:  +65 9452 7985


Worldwide – John Wright

Email:  john.wright@metabolichealthsolutions.co.uk

Tel:  +61 424 605 896